McCorquodale Transfer - Birmingham Movers
Home PageAbout UsMoving ServicesShipping ReceivingStorageMoving ResourcesNewsContact Us
 
 

Meet the McCorquodale Team

Name

Title

Location

Email

Dustin Blomeyer

Customer Service Manager

Birmingham/
Tuscaloosa, AL

dustin@mccorquodale.biz

Adam Crawford

Manager

Birmingham, AL

 

Stimpson Crosby

President

Montgomery, AL

stimpson@mccorquodale.biz

Chris Depiano

President

Birmingham, AL

chris@mccorquodale.biz

Martin Hunt

Operations Manager

Atlanta, GA

martin@mccorquodale.biz

Dong Kang

Manager

Birmingham, AL

dong@mccorquodale.biz

Jim Kearse

Accounts Manager

Charleston, SC

jim@mccorquodale.biz

David Lang

Operations Manager

Birmingham/
Tuscaloosa, AL

david@mccorquodale.biz

John Reed Loflin

President

Monroe, LA

johnreed@mccorquodale.biz

Bart McCorquodale

Chief
Executive Officer

Birmingham, AL

bart@mccorquodale.biz

Sidney Lee McLaurin Jr.

President

Jackson, MS

Sidney@mccorquodale.biz

H. Taylor Morrissette, III

President

Mobile/Jackson, AL

taylor@mccorquodale.biz

Seneca Reid

Manager

Birmingham, AL

Seneca@mccorquodale.biz

Edward Slaton

Operations Manager

Mobile/Jackson, AL

edward@mccorquodale.biz

Bryan R. Terrell

President

Charleston, SC

Bryan@mccorquodale.biz

Preston Wolff

Customer Service Manager

Charleston, SC

preston@mccorquodale.biz

Frank Wynns

Operations Manager

Charleston, SC

frank@mccorquodale.biz

 

 
 

I wanted you to know how pleased I was with the recent move that your people did for me. The people were professional,
courteous, and friendly. They along with you made the dreaded task of moving more pleasant. Please pass my thanks on to
the men and bosses. I would definitely recommend to others.

Thanks Again,

Jerry

 




 

 

Birmingham Movers | About Us | Moving Services | Shipping Receiving | Storage
Moving Resources | Insurance | News | Contact Us

 

Birmingham, Alabama Movers
381 Summit Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35243, Phone: 205-870-7474 Toll Free: 866-716-0113

Jackson, Alabama Movers
112 Commerce Street, Jackson, AL 36545, Phone: 251-776-4914 Toll Free: 866-716-0113

Mobile, Alabama Movers
551 Western Drive, Mobile, AL 36607, Phone: 251-776-4914 Toll Free: 866-716-0113

Montgomery, Alabama Movers
2727 Boultier Street, Suite 112, Montgomery, AL 36106, Phone: 334-202-9059 Toll Free: 866-716-0113

Tuscaloosa, Alabama Movers
912 University Lane, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401, Phone: 205-394-0338 Toll Free: 866-716-0113

Monroe, Louisiana Movers
2802 Desiard Street Monroe, LA 71202, Phone: 318-732-3210 Toll Free: 866-716-0113

Jackson, Mississippi Movers
425 West Capitol Street, Jackson, MS 39203, Phone: 601-906-1315 Toll Free: 866-716-0113

Atlanta, Georgia Movers
2762 Caldwell Road, Atlanta, GA 30319, Phone: 404-563-4919 Toll Free: 866-716-0113

Charleston, South Carolina Movers
4567-C Piggly Wiggly Drive, North Charleston, SC 29405, Phone: 843-200-1937 Toll Free: 866-716-0113